VIDEO~URBAN DECAY X GWEN STEFANI REVIEW

Hey my Loves!

Welcome back once again! I am super excited to share my review on the latest UBRAN DECAY X GWEN STEFANI Blush Palette and Lipstick in Spiderweb.

 

So initially when the blush palette came out I wasn’t too keen on getting it as I thought it might not show up on my skin tone. But I was wrong, it definitely showed up and looked lovely on my skin. One thing I love about this palette is it’s an “all in 1” palette for me. I can use it as a bronzer, blush and highlighter too!

UD GWEN 2

UD GWEN 1

As for the lipstick, Urban Decay always comes out with such great formulations for their lipsticks that I never had a problem. So totally loved this one as well!

UDGWEN5

UDGWEN4

If you would like to see me talk more in details about it, please watch my video!

 

Thank you for reading!

 

Lots of love till next time! xoxox

 

Leave a Reply

