VIDEO~MAC x ZAC POSEN COLLECTION

Hi guys!

MA.C. just launched another limited edition collection. This time it is the M.A.C. ZAC POSEN collection. Have a look at what I got and what I think of the products. There is also a small tutorial showing the products I used.

maczp6
MAC ZAC POSEN

The first item I chose was the eye shadow palette. The reason why I really liked was because we usually see more of neutrals in limited editions then purples. So definitely had to pick this one up and I have no regrets.

maczp5
Eye Z you

Next thing I got was the Fluid line pen in retro black; we can never have enough of eyeliners hence picked this one up.

maxzp3
Fluidline Pen in Retro Black

maczp2

Last but not least, I got the lipstick in Dangerously Red. It is more of a pinkish red then of a pure red. It’s a lovely summer lip colour. Goes on smoothly and is extremely pigmented.

maczp1
Dangerously Red

There were a few more products as a part of this collection; there were 2 brushes, a contour blush duo, 2 more lipsticks and a translucent powder. But to be honest, those weren’t meant for my skin tone.

in-post-image-horizontal-3
Source: Google

Here is a list of the products that I used on myself in this tutorial:

~ Eye Z You eye shadow palette

~ Fluid line pen in Retro Black

~ Dangerously Red

~ False Lashes Maximizer

~ Lancome Grandiose Mascara

~ Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner in Stingray

So that’s all for now, thank you so much for reading!

Lots of love, till next time! Xoxox

 

 

Leave a Reply

