KAT VON D MI VIDA LOCA REMIX PALETTE~REVIEW/TUTORIAL (VIDEO)

Hi everyone!

Kat Von D never disappoint me with her make up. So when I found out there is a palette that had almost every colour you can think of on the colour wheel,I knew I had to get it.

2
How gorgeous is the packaging?!

Kat Von D Mi Vida Loca Remix Palette has all the colours you would ever need in your make up collection. With a great variety of mattes, satins and shimmers there is endless combinations you can create.

4
Stunning, beautiful colours!
3
Those swatches though!

It’s rather a big palette but I have to assure you it is travel friendly. The only colour I don’t see myself using as much is the bright pink one. However I am sure whenever I would need to use it on various occasions. For more details and a quick tutorial, please click on the link above. Thank you so much for reading! Hope you found this useful.

Lots of love, till next post! Xoxo

 

2 thoughts on “KAT VON D MI VIDA LOCA REMIX PALETTE~REVIEW/TUTORIAL (VIDEO)

Leave a Reply

