Urban Decay Spectrum Palette ~ VIDEO

Hey my loves!

Sorry for being away for quite a while. I really wanted to talk about the Urban Decay Spectrum palette. When I swatched the colours at the store, I knew this was going to be such a great palette!

UD1
Gorgeous!

Full details along with a quick tutorial will be available on my YouTube channel. However, wanted to share some of the pictures with you all!

This definitely isn’t an everyday natural looking make up palette, but it definitely is every night out look palette!

UD3
Gorgeous!

There are countless looks you can achieve from this palette. I will share two of the looks I loved doing on myself.

UD2

UD4

That’s all for now my dearest friends, please let me know if you liked the video and let me know what else you would like to see!

Lots of love till next time! xoxo

 

 

2 thoughts on “Urban Decay Spectrum Palette ~ VIDEO

Leave a Reply

