Review on BioTHIK Products

Hey there beautiful people! Hope you all are doing well. I was invited to the Executive Launch of BioTHIK Pro on last Monday, 7th October. The event took place at the KLCC Convention Centre.

 

Image Source: http://biothik.com/images/banner2.jpg

 

The event started around 10 am, we were told the history of BioTHIK. We were also explained in detail about their launch of their new machine.

We were given 3 products from BioTHIK!

Image

The products were:

  • BioTHIK Scalp Cleansing Foam II
  • BioTHIK Hair Texture Protector
  • BioTHIK Hair Building Fiber 

 

My review on:

BioTHIK Scalp Cleansing Foam II

Image

 

It is suppose to reduce flaking and control excess oil excretion. It is formulated for anti-dandruff, oil control and thinning hair. It also says that if we use it on a regular basis, it will help to reduce dandruff and increase hair growth.

Well, in my case after trying it daily for a week, it definitely reduced my dandruff and it clears up my scalp. My scalp does feel clean and clear. However, about the increase in the hair growth, I am sure that will take time to see the results.

 

BioTHIK Hair Texture Protector

Image

It is suppose to conditions your hair without making it oily or greasy. It is fortified with Marine collagen + 7 Herbs + D Panthenol to enrich and balance hair moisture, a patented formula that can leave hair smooth and silky. It also provides moisture to the hair, restoring it to its full strength.

So for me this product is something I wouldn’t use everyday. Since I have very silky hair it did make my hair greasy the next day. So my suggestion for people with silky hair to use it at every alternative wash. That way your hair won’t be greasy and the product will do as it promise. I will also say this conditioner is perfect for people with dry hair. So whoever has dry hair, need to try it!

 

BioTHIK Hair Building Fiber 

Image

 

It is suppose to be an ultra light fiber made from pure Keratin and treats hair by rebuilding its volume and thickness without weighing down the hair shaft. The high quality fiber does not irritate the scalp and it comes with 11 colours for an absolute perfect colour match to your hair. Be amazed by the noticeable results in 30 seconds!

I have tried it thrice until now. And honestly I didn’t see a difference in 30 seconds, I am sure it is a great product and do as it promises but you need to give it time. I will give it some more time and write an updated review on it to be honest with you all.

Last but not the least, I would like to say BioTHIK Scalp Cleansing Foam II seems to be my favourite and I would recommend it to everyone. It really does clean your scalp and remove all the excess build ups.

 

The prices for the products are:

  • BioTHIK Scalp Cleansing Foam II                            RM85.80
  • BioTHIK Hair Texture Protector                               RM74.80
  • BioTHIK Hair Building Fiber (15 grams)                    RM118.80

If you would like to try out any of these great products, please visit the website:

http://www.biothik.com/estore/

That’s about it my friends. Hope this review had help some of you. If there is any other particular product you would like me to review, please leave a comment below.

With this, I’ll be signing off now and will be catching you all soon with more reviews! Lots of love till then! 🙂

 

* These products were given for review however all thoughts and opinions are my own.*

Leave a Reply

